Placeholder text, please change

Office Hours/After Hours

Main Church (952) 469-4481
(Includes Recorded/After Hours/Emergency Information)

Parish FAX  (952) 469-5752

We Are Here For You - 24/7

If you have an emergency, due to privacy laws, hospitals do not automatically call the parish in an emergency or hospitalization.If you or a loved one wishes to see a priest or inform the church, please call the church office and ask for the Office of Pastoral Care.

How Can We Be of Help?

Information Central (952) 469-4481
Deb Donnelly, Patricia Kelly, Molly Zimmer, Toni Zitek

 

Parish Administrative Assistant (952) 469-4331
Eileen Legros - elegros@allsaintschurch.com

 

Parish Data Assistant (952) 469-6479
Tammi Kirchoff - tkirchoff@allsaintschurch.com

 

Facilities Coordinator & Scheduler (952) 469-6461
Katheryn Fideler - kfideler@allsaintschurch.com

 

Ministry Program Assistant (952) 469-6460
Kim Thoraldson - kthoraldson@allsaintschurch.com

 

Sunday Bulletin (952) 469-9479
Lynn Hamel - bulletin@allsaintschurch.com

 

Communication (952) 985-9912
Chris Mattson - cmattson@allsaintschurch.com