This Week's Readings & Intentions

Friday August 17
Ez 16:1-15, 60, 63 or 16:59-63 /Is 12:2-6 /Mt 19:3-12
7:30 am - † Leora Hogan

Saturday August 18

Ez 18:1-10, 13b, 30-32 /Ps 51 /Mt 19:13-15

8:00 am - † William Young

5:00 pm - † Bill Vidmar

  

Readings & Mass Intentions: Week of August 19

Sunday August 19

Prv 9:1-6 /Ps 34 /Eph 5:15-20 /Jn 6:51-58

7:30 am - Brian & Eileen Legros

9:00 am - † Jean Bird

11:00 am - Parishioners

5:30 pm - Parishioners

Monday August 20
Ez 24:15-24 /Dt 32:18-21 /Mt 19:16-22

7:30 am - † Linda Troolin

Tuesday August 21

Ez 28:1-10 /Dt 32:26-28, 30, 35-36 /Mt 19:23-30
7:30 am - † Robert Berg

6:00 pm - † Robert Donnelly Sr.

Wednesday August 22
Ez 34:1-11 /Ps 23 /Mt 20:1-16
7:30 am - † Priest Intentions

Thursday August 23
Ez 36:23-28 /Ps 51 /Mt 22:1-14
7:30 am - † Terry Eischens

Friday August 24
Rv 21:9b-14 /Ps 145 /Jn 1:45-51
7:30 am - Kyle Lattery

Saturday August 25

Ez 43:1-7b /Ps 85 /Mt 23:1-12

8:00 am - † Marcella Gordon

5:00 pm - † Bill & † Virginia Emond

 

Readings & Mass Intentions: Week of August 26

Sunday August 26

Jos 24:1-2a, 15-17, 18b /Ps 34 /Eph 5:21-32 or 5:2a, 25-32 /Jn 6:60-69
7:30 am - † Carl Spiegelberg

9:00 am - † Gertrude Nalepinski

11:00 am - Parishioners
5:30 pm - Parishioners

Monday August 27
2 Thes 1:1-5, 11-12 /Ps 96 /Mt 23:13-22
7:30 am - † Brady Sullivan

Tuesday August 28

2 Thes 2:1-3a, 14-17 /Ps 96 /Mt 23:23-26

7:30 am - Sarah Kalonick

6:30 pm - † Steve Nolte

Wednesday August 29
2 Thes 3:6-10, 16-18 /Ps 128 /Mk 6:17-29

7:30 am - † Ferdinand & † Rita Cook

Thursday August 30
1 Cor 1:1-9 /Ps 145 /Mt 24:42-51

7:30 am - Priest Intentions

Friday August 31
1 Cor 1:17-25 /Ps 33 /Mt 25:1-13
7:30 am - † George Nugent

Saturday September 1

1 Cor 1:26-31 /Ps 33 /Mt 25:14-30

8:00 am - † Jean Regan

5:00 pm - † Phyllis Schluter