This Week's Readings & Intentions

 

Daily Rosary

Please join us and pray the Rosary at 7:00 am before weekday morning Mass - Monday through Friday in the Main Church.

 

Thursday, October 17
Rom 3:21-30 /Ps 130 /Lk 11:47-54
7:30 am - Priest Intentions
Friday, October 18
2 Tm 4:10-17b /Ps 145 /Lk 10:1-9
7:30 am - † Katherine Cimbura
8:30 am - no Mass
Saturday, October 19
Rom 4:13, 16-18 /Ps 105 /Lk 12:8-12
8:00 am - Darlene Holverson
5:00 pm - Alex Wieskamp
Sunday, October 20

Ex 17:8-13 /Ps 121 /2 Tm 3:14-4:2 /Lk 18:1-8
7:30 am - † Richard & † Marlys Mullen
9:00 am - Parishioners of All Saints
11:00 am - † Rita Bungert
5:30 pm - Parishioners of All Saints
Monday, October 21
Rom 4:20-25 /Lk 1 /Lk 12:13-21
7:30 am - † Bernie Gries
Tuesday, October 22
Rom 5:12, 15b, 17-19, 20b-21 /Ps 40 /Lk 12:35-38
7:30 am - † Larry Hazel
6:30 pm - Hazuga-Granneman Families
Wednesday, October 23
Rom 6:12-18 /Ps 124 /Lk 12:39-48
7:30 am - † Lillian Langan
Thursday, October 24
Rom 6:19-23 /Ps 1 /Lk 12:49-53
7:30 am - † Randy Leonhardt
Friday, October 25
Rom 7:18-25a /Ps 119 /Lk 12:54-59
7:30 am - Priest Intentions
8:30 am - Annie Jones
Saturday, October 26
Rom 8:1-11 /Ps 24 /Lk 13:1-9
8:00 am - † John Ehler
5:00 pm - † Ray & † Alda Mae Mayers