This Week's Readings & Intentions

Readings & Mass Intentions   

 

Wednesday, June 12 2 Cor 3:4-11 /Ps 99 /Mt 5:17-19
7:30 am - Matta_Mary

Thursday, June 13 2 Cor 3:15--4:1, 3-6 /Ps 85 /Mt 5:20-26
7:30 am - Gordy & Barbara Buesgens

Friday, June 14 2 Cor 4:7-15 /Ps 116 /Mt 5:27-32
7:30 am - † Elayne Donnelly

Saturday, June 15 2 Cor 5:14-21 /Ps 103 /Mt 5:33-37
8:00 am - Bill Larson

5:00 pm - † John Hogan

 

Sunday, June 16

Prv 8:22-31 /Ps 8 /Rom 5:1-5 /Jn 16:12-15
7:30 am - † Rita Bungert

9:00 am - Parishioners of All Saints

11:00 am - † Robert Donnelly Sr., † John Niebur &

  † Patrick F. Donnelly

5:30 pm - Parishioners of All Saints
Monday, June 17

2 Cor 6:1-10 /Ps 98 /Mt 5:38-42
7:30 am - Chuck & Pam Velin

Tuesday, June 18

2 Cor 8:1-9 /Ps 146 /Mt 5:43-48
7:30 am Word & Communion Service

6:00 pm Word & Communion Service

Wednesday, June 19

2 Cor 9:6-11 /Ps 112 /Mt 6:1-6, 16-18
7:30 am Word & Communion Service

Thursday, June 20

2 Cor 11:1-11 /Ps 111 /Mt 6:7-15
7:30 am Word & Communion Service

Friday, June 21

2 Cor 11:18, 21-30 /Ps 34 /Mt 6:19-23
7:30 am - Matthew Clarke

Saturday, June 22

2 Cor 12:1-10 /Ps 34 /Mt 6:24-34
8:00 am - † Harold Beckett

5:00 pm  - † Jim & † David Pepera

 

Sunday, June 23

Gn 14:18-20 /Ps 110 /1 Cor 11:23-26 /Lk 9:11b-17
7:30 am - † Greg Folkert

9:00 am - Parishioners of All Saints

11:00 am - † Helen Galdikas

5:30 pm - Parishioners of All Saints
Monday, June 24

Is 49:1-6 /Ps 139 /Acts 13:22-26 /Lk 1:57-66, 80
7:30 am - † Larry Hazel

Tuesday, June 25

Gn 13:2, 5-18 /Ps 15 /Mt 7:6, 12-14
7:30 am - † Carolyn Simkins

6:30 pm - † Tomasz Olownia

Wednesday, June 26

Gn 15:1-12, 17-18 /Ps 105 /Mt 7:15-20
7:30 am - Priest Intentions

Thursday, June 27

Gn 16:1-12, 15-16 or 16:6b-12, 15-16 /Ps 106

/Mt 7:21-29
7:30 am - † Thersa Rominski

Friday, June 28

Ez 34:11-16 /Ps 23 /Rom 5:5b-11 /Lk 15:3-7
7:30 am - John & Mary Bochek

Saturday, June 29

Acts 12:1-11 /Ps 34 /2 Tm 4:6-8, 17-18 /Mt 16:13-19
8:00 am - Venezuela Peace

5:00 pm - † Bob Skeivseth