This Week's Readings & Intentions

Readings & Mass Intentions   

 

Thursday, April 25
Acts 3:1-10 /Ps 105 /Lk 24:13-35
7:30 am - † Alan J. Morrison
Friday, April 26
Acts 4:1-12 /Ps 118 /Jn 21:1-14
7:30 am - † Mary Joseph
8:30 am - Priest Intentions
Saturday, April 27
Acts 4:1-12 /Ps 118 /Jn 21:1-14
8:00 am - † Harry “Nick” Conlon
5:00 pm - † Roy and † Nick Kehrer
Sunday, April 28
Acts 5:12-16 /Ps 118 /Rv 1:9-11a, 12-13, 17-19 /Jn 20:19-31
7:30 am - Parishioners of All Saints
9:00 am - † Doug Grant
11:00 am - † Glenn Orth
5:30 pm - Parishioners of All Saints
Monday, April 29
Acts 4:23-31 /Ps 2 /Jn 3:1-8 
7:30 am - † Lou Palmer
Tuesday, April 30
Acts 4:32-37 /Ps 93 /Jn 3:7b-15
7:30 am - † Joseph Joseph
6:30 pm - † Frank Michelizzi
Wednesday, May 1
Acts 5:17-26 /Ps 34 /Jn 3:16-21
7:30 am - Harrison Spiegelberg
Thursday, May 2
Acts 5:27-33 /Ps 34 /Jn 3:31-36
7:30 am - Max Sandwick
Friday, May 3
1 Cor 15:1-8 /Ps 19 /Jn 14:6-14
7:30 am - Priest Intentions
8:30 am - † Dennis Asuma
Saturday, May 4
Acts 6:1-7 /Ps 33 /Jn 6:16-21
8:00 am - † Bette Schreiner
11:00 am - First Communicants and their families
5:00 pm - † Jim and † Lois Pepera