Placeholder text, please change

Mass Readings & Intentions

Easter 4 bulletin

Wednesday, May 5

Acts 15:1-6 /Ps 122:1-2, 3-4ab, 4cd-5 [cf. 1] /Jn 15:1-8

7:30 am - † Jim Omdal

 

Thursday, May 6

Acts 15:7-21 /Ps 96:1-2a, 2b-3, 10 [3] /Jn 15:9-11

7:30 am - † James Hall

 

Friday, May 7

Acts 15:22-31 /Ps 57:8-9, 10 and 12 [10a] /Jn 15:12-17

7:30 am - Hazel Butler

 

Saturday, May 8

Acts 16:1-10 /Ps 100:1b-2, 3, 5 /Jn 15:18-21

8:00 am - Grief Support

5:00 pm - Bishop Lee Piché

 

Sunday, May 9

Acts 10:25-26, 34-35, 44-48 /Ps 98 /1 Jn 4:7-10/Jn 15:9-17 

7:30 am - Parishioners of All Saints

9:00 am (ASL) - Parishioners of All Saints

11:00 am - † Marguerite Donnelly & † Anna Niebur

5:30 pm - † David Pung


Monday, May 10

Acts 16:11-15 /Ps 149 /Jn 15:26-16:4a

  7:30 am - † Tom Chapman

 

Tuesday, May 11

Acts 16:22-34 /Ps 138:1-2ab, 2cde-3, 7c-8 [7c] /Jn 16:5-11

7:30 am - † Joyce Unten

6:30 pm - † Betty LaBrosse

 

Wednesday, May 12

Acts 17:15, 22-18:1 /Ps 148 /Jn 16:12-15

7:30 am - † Margaret Vandermeersch

 

Thursday, May 13

Acts 18:1-8 /Ps 98:1, 2-3ab, 3cd-4 [cf. 2b] /Jn 16:16-20

7:30 am - † James Miller

 

Friday, May 14

Acts 1:15-17, 20-26 /Ps 113 /Jn 15:9-17

7:30 am - † Hong-Van Nguyen

 

Saturday, May 15

Acts 18:23-28 /Ps 47:2-3, 8-10, 10 [8a] /Jn 16:23b-28

8:00 am - † Rose Anthony

5:00 pm - † Lois Pepera