Mass Readings & Intentions

 

Daily Rosary

Please join us and pray the Rosary at 7:00 am before weekday morning Mass - Monday through Friday in the Main Church.

 

Readings & Mass Intentions:

 

Thursday, January 16

1 Sm 4:1-11 /Ps 44 /Mk 1:40-45

7:30 am - † Nancy Wetherall

Friday, January 17

1 Sm 8:4-7, 10-22a /Ps 89 /Mk 2:1-12

7:30 am - † Rosella Dondlinger

8:30 am - † Frank Ragione

Saturday, January 18

1 Sm 9:1-4, 17-19; 10:1a /Ps 21 /Mk 2:13-17

8:00 am - † Tom & † Avis Stepka

5:00 pm - † Ed & † JoAnn Mako

Sunday, January 19

Is 49:3, 5-6/ Ps 40 /1 Cor 1:1-3 /Jn 1:29-34

7:30 am - † Lawrence Liddiard

9:00 am - Parishioners of All Saints

11:00 am - Parishioners of All Saints

5:30 pm - † Jacqueline Brown

Monday, January 20

1 Sm 15:16-23 /Ps 50  /Mk 2:18-22

7:30 am - † Jacques Xung Phan

Tuesday, January 21

1 Sm 16:1-13 /Ps 89 /Mk 2:23-28

7:30 am - † Denis Ehler

6:00 pm - † Bob Hagen

Wednesday, January 22

1 Sm 17:32-33, 37, 40-51 /Ps 144 /Mk 3:1-6

7:30 am - Priest Intentions

Thursday, January 23

1 Sm 18:6-9; 19:1-7 /Ps 56 /Mk 3:7-12

7:30 am - † Robert Nicols

Friday, January 24

1 Sm 24:3-21 /Ps 57 /Mk 3:13-19

7:30 am - † Hoa Hoang

8:30 am - † Madailein Kolb

Saturday, January 25

Acts 22:3-16 or Acts 9:1-22 /Ps 117 /Mk 16:15-18

8:00 am - † Ed Chramosta

5:00 pm - Ma Fese Akwo