All Saints Catholic Church

Skip to main content
Weekend & Holy Day Mass homilies are available online. Sacrament & FEP Registration is open - www.allsaintschurch.com/fep. Thank you one and all for your heroic efforts our 2017 Parish Garage Sale. What a team! What a sale!

This Week's Readings & Intentions

 

 Thursday August 17

7:30am - † Leora Hogan

Friday August 18

7:30am - Colleen Gaunlt

Saturday August 19

8:00am - † Jean Brid

5:00pm - † Carol Lenzmeier

Sunday August 20

7:30am - † Mary Korman

9:00am - Parishioners

11:00am - Hannah Foster

5:30pm  - † Robert Donnelly Sr.

Monday August 21

7:30am - † Robert Berg

Tuesday August 22

7:30am - Priest Intention

6:00pm - † Sr. Alice Gindt

Wednesday August 23

7:30am - Kyle Lattery

Thursday August 24

7:30am - † Katie Bochek

Friday August 25

7:30am - † Katie Bochek 

Saturday August 26

8:00am - † David Thurston

5:00pm - † Jim & † Lois Pepera