All Saints Catholic Church

Skip to main content
140 Year Anniversary Celebration Glassware available now - $5 each. Our supply won't last long!  Weekend & Holy Day Mass homilies are available online.

This Week's Readings & Intentions

Wednesday October 18

7:30am - Hoa Hoang

Thursday October 19

7:30am - Darlene Holverson

Friday October 20

7:30am - † Terry Eischens

8:30am - Joe & Rosie Gjengdahl

Saturday October 21

8:00am -

5:00pm - † David Pepera

Sunday October 22
7:30am - † Larry Hazel

9:00am - Parishioners

11:00am - Parishioners

5:30pm  - Rene McCabe

Monday October 23

7:30am -  † Tom Holverson

Tuesday October 24

7:30am - Special Intention

6:30pm - † Ann Marie DeLanghe

Wednesday October 25

7:30am - Priest Intention 

Thursday October 26

7:30am - † David Thurston

Friday October 27

7:30am - The Ostendorf Family

8:30am - Joe & Rosie Gjengdahl

Saturday October 28

8:00am - William, Mark & Matthew Eberhardt

5:00pm - † Larry Juenemann