All Saints Catholic Church

Skip to main content
Welcome to All Saints, Fr. VanHoose and Fr. Tim! Read more below at IN THE NEWS. Don't miss the weekend homily online, now recorded weekly.

This Week's Readings & Intentions

Friday June 23

7:30am - Ted Northwick

Saturday June 24

8:00am - † Larry Hazel

5:00pm - † Patrick J Donnelly

Saturday June 24

8:00am - † Larry Hazel

5:00pm - † Patrick J Donnelly

Sunday June 25

7:30am - † David Thurston

9:00am - † Jerry Rausch

11:00am - Parishioners

5:30pm  - † Rich & †  Vi Krause

Monday June 26

7:30am  - Fr. Nicholas Hagen

Tuesday June 27

7:30am - † Deb Brennan

6:30pm - Matthew Clarke

Wednesday June 28

7:30am - John & Mary Bochek

Thursday June 29

7:30am - Larry Winum Jr. & Family

Friday June 30

7:30am - Priest Intention

Saturday July 1

8:00am - † Lucy Scheffler

5:00pm - † Bernard & †Julia Feldman

Sunday July 2

7:30am - Cynthia Jackson & Family

9:00am - Parishioners

11:00am - Parishioners

5:30pm - Bianca Sanchez

Monday July 3 - Office Closed

7:30am - Priest Intention

Tuesday July 4 - Office Closed

9:00am - † Mel Simon Sr.

Wednesday July 5

7:30am - † George Marek

Thursday July 6

7:30am - † Mary Louise Paschall

Friday July 7

7:30am - † Johnny Podominick

Saturday July 8

8:00am - † John & † Leone Motl

5:00pm - † Bea Conner