All Saints Catholic Church

Skip to main content
It's Advent. WATCH!   Parish Reconciliation Service Wed., Dec. 13 - 2-8 pm. Many priests available. Weekend & Holy Day Mass homilies are available for you online.

This Week's Readings & Intentions

 

Wednesday December 6

7:30am - Priest Intention

Thursday December 7

7:30am - † Johnny Podominick

6:30pm - † Laverne Seurer

Friday December 8

6:30am - Greg & Carren Meitz

8:30am - † Floyd Muenchow

6:30pm -

Saturday December 9

8:00am - Paula Sweeney

5:00pm - † Gene Schafer

Sunday December 10: Is 40:1-5, 9-11/Ps 85:9-10, 11-12, 13-14 [8]/2 Pt 3:8-14/Mk 1:1-8

7:30am - † Laddie Chlan

9:00am - Parishioners 

11:00am - Parishioners 

5:30pm  - Peter Shepherd

Monday December 11: Is 35:1-10/Ps 85:9ab and 10, 11-12, 13-14 [Is 35:4f]/Lk 5:17-26

7:30am  - Special Intention

Tuesday December 12: Zec 2:14-17 or Rv 11:19a; 12:1-6a, 10ab/Jdt 13:18bcde, 19 [15:9d]/Lk 1:26-38 or Lk 1:39-47

7:30am - † Ferdinand & † Rita Cook

6:30pm - † Ronald Wood

Wednesday December 13: Is 40:25-31/Ps 103:1-2, 3-4, 8 and 10 [1]/Mt 11:28-30

7:30am - Nancy Roberts

Thursday December 14: Is 41:13-20/Ps 145:1 and 9, 10-11, 12-13ab [8]/Mt 11:11-15

7:30am - Priest Intention

Friday December 15: Is 48:17-19/Ps 1:1-2, 3, 4 and 6 [cf. Jn 8:12]/Mt 11:16-19

7:30am - † Terry Eischens

8:30am -  Laura McLellan

Saturday December 16: Sir 48:1-4, 9-11/Ps 80:2ac and 3b, 15-16, 18-19 [4]/Mt 17:9a, 10-13

8:00am - † Laverne Seuer

5:00pm - † Bill & † Virginia Emond