L&W/Commission StripII

Mass Intentions
Friday, July 25
7:30 am † Vernie Niebur
Saturday, July 26
8:00 am Priest Intention
5:00 pm † Caroline Schoonover
Sunday, July 27
7:30 am Priest Intention
9:00/11:00 am Parishioners of All Saints
5:30 pm Rebecca Smith
Monday, July 28
7:30 am † Randy Bird
Tuesday, July 29
7:30 am Harrison Spiegelberg
6:30 pm † Mike Byington
Wednesday, July 30
7:30 am Care Givers of All Saints
Thursday, July 31
7:30 am Special Intention
Friday, August 1
7:30 am † Arlene Simon
Saturday, August 2
8:00 am Ollerich/Ream Family
5:00 pm Priest Intention
Sunday, August 3
7:30 am † Leona Knower
9/11:00 am Parishioners of All Saints
5:30 pm Youth of All Saints
Monday, August 4 
7:30 am Janis Family
Tuesday, August 5
7:30 am † Helen Struck
6:30 pm Priest Intention
Wednesday, August 6
7:30 am † Anna Niebur
Thursday, August 7
7:30 am Priest Intention
Friday, August 8
7:30 am Spiegelberg Family
Saturday, August 9
8:00 am † Deceased Loved Ones of Those Present
5:00 pm (ASL) † Mary & † Frank Winum
Sunday, August 10
7:30 am † Kitty Breiter
9:00/11:00 am Parishioners of All Saints
5:30 pm † Rita Hughes



Regular Weekend Mass Schedule
Saturday - 5:00 pm
Sunday - 7:30 | 9:00 | 11:00 am | 5:30 pm
 
Weekday Mass Schedule
Monday - 7:30 am
Tuesday - 7:30 am & 6:30 pm ***
(6:00 pm during Lent)
Wednesday - 7:30 am
Thursday - 7:30 am
Friday - 7:30 am
8:30 am [when school is in session]
Saturday - 8:00 am         
When Mass is at 6:00 PM:
(Everything shifts 30 minutes)
5:00 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet
5:10 PM Rosary
5:30 PM Benediction
 
When Mass is at 6:30 PM:
(Everything shifts 30 minutes)
5:30 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet
5:40 PM Rosary
6:00 PM Benediction
Reconciliation Times


Private confession is available in St. Mary's Chapel on Saturdays from 8:30-9:30 am and 3:30-4:30 pm;
and by private appointment.

Special seasonal schedules changes occur during Advent and Lent.