L&W/Commission StripII

Mass Intentions

Wednesday, November 19
7:30 AM Michele Reisinger
Thursday, November 20
7:30 AM † Joseph Gallagher
Friday, November 21
7:30 AM † Clinton Zweber
8:30 AM Rita Lefebvre
Saturday, November 22
8:00 AM Marissa Dybedahl
5:00 PM † Rita Huppert
Sunday, November 23
7:30 AM † Donald McGuire
9:00 AM Parishioners of All Saints
11:00 AM Parishioners of All Saints
5:30 PM † Loraine White
Monday, November 24
7:30 AM Molly Brackins
Tuesday, November 25
7:30 AM Allyn & Dee Eaves
6:30 PM † Arthur Lombard
Wednesday, November 26
7:30 AM Joe & Catherine Brennan †
Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
9:00 AM Danielle Goodfellow
Friday, November 28
7:30 AM † Marian & James Warmka
Saturday, November 29
8:00 AM Ray & Alyssa Sumption
5:00 PM † Edwarda Keller
Sunday, November 30
7:30 AM † Ray Seurer
9:00 AM Parishioners of All Saints
11:00 AM Parishioners of All Saints
5:30 PM † Alyssa Ettl

Regular Weekend Mass Schedule
Saturday - 5:00 pm
Sunday - 7:30 | 9:00 | 11:00 am | 5:30 pm
 
Weekday Mass Schedule
Monday - 7:30 am
Tuesday - 7:30 am & 6:30 pm ***
(6:00 pm during Lent)
Wednesday - 7:30 am
Thursday - 7:30 am
Friday - 7:30 am
8:30 am [when school is in session]
Saturday - 8:00 am         
When Mass is at 6:00 PM:
(Everything shifts 30 minutes)
5:00 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet
5:10 PM Rosary
5:30 PM Benediction
 
When Mass is at 6:30 PM:
(Everything shifts 30 minutes)
5:30 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet
5:40 PM Rosary
6:00 PM Benediction
Reconciliation Times


Private confession is available in St. Mary's Chapel on Saturdays from 8:30-9:30 am and 3:30-4:30 pm;
and by private appointment.

Special seasonal schedules changes occur during Advent and Lent.